Me-Made-May 15

May seems to have come around quickly and here we are again for Me-Made-May 15.

I participated last year but with quite a lot of duplication, this year I have a lot more me made items in the wardrobe. So I’ve signed up for this year saying I’d aim to wear 2 items of me made each day. I normally wear something I’ve made nearly everyday so 1 item wasn’t really going to be a challenge. I may come unstuck if I wear a dress but I’ll make sure I save my home made knickers for those days.

2015-05-01 14.42.12

 ‘I, Helen of Cut it Out Stitch it Up, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’15. I endeavour to wear 2 items of me made each day for the duration of May 2015’

Good luck to the rest of you taking part!

memademay15logowidget_zpsgymla92b

4 thoughts on “Me-Made-May 15

  1. Like you I usually wear something I made most days, so will have a think of what I might pledge. Next year. Your wardrobe looks really inviting and neat. I want to wear your clothes (now that might be an interesting pledge….)

    • Thanks! I’ve tried over the last couple of years to make a ‘everyday wearable wardrobe’ and I don’t think I’ve done too bad. I share the wardrobe with my husband and I try to set a good example of keeping things neat!

Leave a Reply

